learn more about each of our residences

Image 4d4cb575d7577592 md

Sunday Sessions

Enjoy free entertainment every Sunday at the Ward Warehouse Amphitheater Stage.

Next Event: Sunday, April 30 12:00pm - 5:00pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Every Sunday, 1p - 2p

Sunday, April 30

12pm - 5pm

Sunday, May 7

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, May 14

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, May 21

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, May 28

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, June 4

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, June 11

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, June 18

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, June 25

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, July 2

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, July 9

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, July 16

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, July 23

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, July 30

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, August 6

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, August 13

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, August 20

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, August 27

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, September 3

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, September 10

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, September 17

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, September 24

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, October 1

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, October 8

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, October 15

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, October 22

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, October 29

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, November 5

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, November 12

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, November 19

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, November 26

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, December 3

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, December 10

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, December 17

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, December 24

1pm - 2pm

Sunday, December 31

1pm - 2pm

Img  test

parking information

Free self-parking in the Ward Warehouse parking garage or Ward Warehouse parking lot.

entertainment line up

April 9, 1pm - 2pm: A Vocal & Dance Expression

April 23, 1pm - 2pm: Hui O Kamalei

April 30, 12pm - 5pm: May Day Program presented by Iwalani Foundation

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.