Skip to main content
Search WardVillage.com
Close Search
Fitness in the Park: Yoga Fitness in the Park: Yoga

Fitness in the Park: Yoga

Mondays & Thursdays, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

1020 Auahi St

Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, February 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Monday, March 2 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 5 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Monday, March 9 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Monday, March 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Monday, March 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Monday, March 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 2 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Overview

Enjoy a complimentary yoga class every Monday and Thursday at Ward Village! Join us on the mauka side of Victoria Ward Park for free weekly yoga.

*Note: New Monday schedule begins in March.

Instructors

Yoga instructors Mindy Ngyuen and Justin Bolle will alternate leading yoga classes.