learn more about each of our residences

Image c2ae54cf1717a4d2 md

AccesSurf Hawaii Savings

Donate $5 to benefit AccesSurf Hawaii and receive an AccesSavings Pass, valid August 1-17.

Next Event: Wednesday, August 1 10:00am - 9:00pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

August 1-17

Wednesday, August 1

10am - 9pm

Thursday, August 2

10am - 9pm

Friday, August 3

10am - 9pm

Saturday, August 4

10am - 9pm

Sunday, August 5

10am - 6pm

Monday, August 6

10am - 9pm

Tuesday, August 7

10am - 9pm

Wednesday, August 8

10am - 9pm

Thursday, August 9

10am - 9pm

Friday, August 10

10am - 9pm

Saturday, August 11

10am - 9pm

Sunday, August 12

10am - 6pm

Monday, August 13

10am - 9pm

Tuesday, August 14

10am - 9pm

Wednesday, August 15

10am - 9pm

Thursday, August 16

10am - 9pm

Friday, August 17

10am - 9pm

more information coming soon!

Receive 15% off one (1) regular priced item at participating retailers and special offers from participating restaurants. Check back soon for a list of participating merchants.

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2018. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2018. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.