learn more about each of our residences

Image ccd9e00ca6a54649 md

Courtyard Yoga

Enjoy a complimentary yoga class at Ward Village!

Next Event: Thursday, May 30 5:30pm - 6:30pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Every Thursday, 5:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday, May 30

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, June 6

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, June 13

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, June 20

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, June 27

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, July 11

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, July 18

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, July 25

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 1

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 8

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 15

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 22

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 29

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 5

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 3

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 10

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 17

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 24

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 31

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 7

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 14

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 21

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 5

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Img  test
Victoria Ward Park

Victoria Ward Park
1020 Auahi St.

Get Directions

yoga locations

Courtyard Yoga will be moving to Victoria Ward Park on Thursday, May 2! Join us on the mauka side for free weekly yoga.

Please note: Yoga will be located on the makai side of the park on the following dates:

  • May 9

instructors

Yoga instructors Mindy Ngyuen and Justin Bolle will alternate leading yoga classes.

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2019. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2019. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.