learn more about each of our residences

Image ccd9e00ca6a54649 md

Courtyard Yoga

Enjoy a complimentary yoga class in the Courtyard!

Next Event: Thursday, September 21 5:30pm - 6:30pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Every Thursday, 5:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 21

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 28

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 5

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday, October 18

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 2

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 9

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 16

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 23

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 30

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 7

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 14

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 14

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 21

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 28

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Img  test

parking information

Free self-parking is available across the street in the Ward Village Shops parking garage or in the Ward Centre Parking garage. Premium Valet for $7 is available at the Ward Centre parking garage from Sunday – Thursday, 10:00am – 9:00pm and Friday & Saturday from 10:00am – Midnight.

yoga locations

Yoga will be held across the street in Kolowalu Park on the following dates:

  • Thursday, Feb. 9
  • Thursday, Mar. 9
  • Thursday, Apr. 13
  • Thursday, May. 11
  • Thursday, Jun. 8
  • Thursday, Jul. 13
  • Thursday, Aug. 10
  • Thursday, Sept. 14
  • Thursday, Oct. 12
  • Thursday, Nov. 9
  • Thursday, Nov. 16
  • Thursday, Nov. 23
  • Thursday, Nov. 30
  • Thursday, Dec. 7
  • Thursday, Dec. 14
  • Thursday, Dec. 21
  • Thursday, Dec. 28

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.