learn more about each of our residences

Image 05f0bb6a2035b18c md

IBM Building Lights

Lighting up the IBM Building to show our support for local and national causes.

Next Event: Saturday, October 20 7:00pm - 11:50pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Daily

Saturday, October 20

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 21

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 22

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 23

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, October 24

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, October 25

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, October 26

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, October 27

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 28

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 29

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 30

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, October 31

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, November 1

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, November 2

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, November 3

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, November 4

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, November 5

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, November 6

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, November 7

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, November 8

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, November 9

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, November 10

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, November 11

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, November 12

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, November 13

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, November 14

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, November 15

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, November 16

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, November 17

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, November 18

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, November 19

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, November 20

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, November 21

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, November 22

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, November 23

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, November 24

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, November 25

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, November 26

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, November 27

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, November 28

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, November 29

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, November 29

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, November 30

7pm - 11:50pm

Img  test
IBM Building

1240 Ala Moana Blvd

Get Directions

parking information

Free self-parking is available across the street in the Ward Village Shops parking garage or in the Ward Centre Parking garage. Premium Valet for $7 is available at the Ward Centre parking garage from Sunday – Thursday, 10:00am – 9:00pm and Friday & Saturday from 10:00am – Midnight.

light schedule

  • 9/1 – 9/10
    IBM Yellow
  • 9/11
    Red, White and Blue
    Patriot Day
  • 9/12 – 9/30
    IBM Yellow
  • 10/1 – 10/6
    Red
    National Fallen Firefighters Memorial Week
  • 10/7 – 10/10
    Purple
    Domestic Violence Awareness
  • 10/11 – 10/14
    Rainbow
    LGBTQ - National Coming Out Day
  • 10/15
    Pink and Blue
    Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day
  • 10/16 – 10/20
    Rainbow
    LGBTQ - National Coming Out Day
  • 10/21 - 10/30
    Purple
    Domestic Violence Awareness
  • 10/31
    Orange
    Halloween
  • 11/1 - 11/4
    Red
    American Diabetes Month
  • 11/5
    Orange
    CRPS/RSD Awareness
  • 11/6 - 11/30
    Red
    American Diabetes Month

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2018. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2018. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.