learn more about each of our residences

Image ad1e53f2ea34a5e8 md

Kaka‘ako Farmers Market

Located in the heart of Honolulu, Kaka‘ako Farmers Market brings the abundance of the country into the heart of the city.

Next Event: Saturday, July 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Every Saturday, 8:00 - 12:00pm

Saturday, July 1

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 8

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 15

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 22

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 29

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 5

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 12

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 19

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 26

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 2

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 9

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 16

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 30

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 7

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 14

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 21

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 28

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 4

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 11

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 18

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 25

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 2

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 9

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 16

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 30

8am - 12pm

NEW LOCATION

Kaka‘ako Farmers Market will be relocating next to Ross Dress for Less at Ward Gateway Center, 333 Ward Avenue on July 15th, 2017.

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.