learn more about each of our residences

Image ad1e53f2ea34a5e8 md

Kaka‘ako Farmers Market

Located in the heart of Honolulu, Kaka‘ako Farmers Market brings the abundance of the country into the heart of the city.

Next Event: Saturday, March 23 8:00am - 12:00pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Every Saturday, 8:00am - noon

Saturday, March 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, March 30

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 6

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 13

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 20

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 27

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 4

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 11

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 18

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 25

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 1

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 8

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 15

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 22

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 29

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 6

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 13

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 20

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 27

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 3

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 10

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 17

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 24

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 31

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 7

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 14

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 21

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 28

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 5

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 12

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 19

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 26

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 2

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 9

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 16

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 30

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 7

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 14

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 21

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 28

8am - 12pm

Img  test

parking information

Free self-parking in the parking garage or throughout Ward Village.

NEW LOCATION

Kaka‘ako Farmers Market will be moving to 1050 Ala Moana Blvd on November 17, 2018.

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2019. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2019. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.