learn more about each of our residences

Image c15a46ad059743ce md

Santa's Beach House

Capture merry & bright Christmas memories with Santa at Santa's Beach House.

Next Event: Wednesday, November 22 12:00pm - 8:30pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Nov. 18th - Dec. 24th

Wednesday, November 22

12pm - 8:30pm

Friday, November 24

12pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, November 25

12pm - 8:30pm

Sunday, November 26

12pm - 6pm

Monday, November 27

12pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, November 28

12pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, November 29

12pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, November 30

12pm - 8:30pm

Friday, December 1

12pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, December 2

12pm - 8:30pm

Sunday, December 3

12pm - 6pm

Monday, December 4

12pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 5

12pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, December 6

12pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, December 7

12pm - 8:30pm

Friday, December 8

12pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, December 9

12pm - 8:30pm

Sunday, December 10

12pm - 6pm

Monday, December 11

12pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 12

12pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, December 13

12pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, December 14

12pm - 8:30pm

Friday, December 15

12pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, December 16

12pm - 8:30pm

Sunday, December 17

12pm - 6pm

Monday, December 18

12pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday, December 19

12pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday, December 20

12pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, December 21

12pm - 8:30pm

Friday, December 22

12pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, December 23

12pm - 8:30pm

Sunday, December 24

9am - 6pm

Location

First Level, Ward Entertainment Center

Pet Night

Every Tuesday

5pm - 8:30pm

  • Nov. 21
  • Nov. 28
  • Dec. 5
  • Dec. 12
  • Dec. 19

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2017. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.