learn more about each of our residences

Image d05dc134a40b37fd md

The Summer Slide

A celebration of south swell, carefree days, late nights, and all of the magic moments that come with a perfect summer spent in Honolulu.

Next Event: Thursday, June 28 10:00am - 5:00pm

tell your friends

upcoming events

Thursday, June 28

10am - 5pm

Friday, June 29

10am - 5pm

Saturday, June 30

10am - 5pm

Sunday, July 1

10am - 5pm

Monday, July 2

10am - 5pm

Tuesday, July 3

10am - 5pm

Wednesday, July 4

10am - 5pm

Thursday, July 5

10am - 5pm

Friday, July 6

10am - 5pm

Saturday, July 7

10am - 5pm

Sunday, July 8

10am - 5pm

Monday, July 9

10am - 5pm

Tuesday, July 10

10am - 5pm

Wednesday, July 11

10am - 5pm

Thursday, July 12

10am - 5pm

Friday, July 13

10am - 5pm

Saturday, July 14

10am - 5pm

Sunday, July 15

10am - 5pm

Monday, July 16

10am - 5pm

Tuesday, July 17

10am - 5pm

Wednesday, July 18

10am - 5pm

Thursday, July 19

10am - 5pm

Friday, July 20

10am - 5pm

Saturday, July 21

10am - 5pm

Sunday, July 22

10am - 5pm

Monday, July 23

10am - 5pm

Tuesday, July 24

10am - 5pm

Wednesday, July 25

10am - 5pm

Img  test

parking information

Free self-parking is available across the street in the Ward Village Shops parking garage or in the Ward Centre Parking garage. Premium Valet for $7 is available at the Ward Centre parking garage from Sunday – Thursday, 10:00am – 9:00pm and Friday & Saturday from 10:00am – Midnight.

the summer slide

The Hawaiians of old called surfing He'e Nalu, or "wave sliding." It's a perfectly fitting description for the pastime that's helped to define one of the many gifts these treasured islands have given the world. With that in mind, we're excited to debut the Summer Slide, a seasonal celebration of the magic moments that make summertime in Honolulu oh-so special. And while we're eagerly anticipating the next south swell with bated breath, surfing won't be the only sliding we're doing this hot season. We're taking this mantra to heart and slidin' right on through the summer. Whether we're soaking in the sun, barbecuing with friends, catching the new surf-inspired exhibits at the IBM Building, or sippin' on a refreshing cocktail and catching a new surf flick at the IBM building, we're basking in the hot season like never before. Join us as we make some waves this hot season.

film series

Join us this summer for a trio of films celebrating surf life.

June 28 - Beyond the Surface:

With unshakable determination for a better world Ishita Malaviya, India's first female surfer, joins a talented group of women as they travel through Southern India documenting the ways in which surfing, yoga, and ecological creativity are bringing hope and fueling change for local people and the planet.

July 12 - Given: Follow the legendary surfers Aamion and Daize Goodwin from their island home of Kauai through 15 different countries in the quest for surf and to fulfill a calling handed down through generations.

July 19 - Bella Vita: The waves of the Italian coast have carried merchants, fishermen, travelers and kings. Preserved like a Roman ruin, the surf of the Italian coast now carries surfer, artist and environmentalist Chris Del Moro on a pilgrimage back to his ancestral homeland to explore a culture where old-world convention and traditional craftsmanship have matured into a modern surf lifestyle.

RSVP for the films:

https://www.wardvillage.com/events/the-summer-slid...

vintage photo + surfboard exhibit

Stop by the IBM Building on 1240 Ala Moana Boulevard to view a special vintage surf photo and board exhibit celebrating the 60's, 70's, and 80s. Featuring photography by Steve Wilkings, David Darling and Warren Bolster. Surf boards shaped by Bret Marumoto, Toots, and Glenn Pang.

Gallery open daily 10am-5pm from June 28 through July 25.

Receive the latest updates and let us help you find a new home at Ward Village

Schedule your private tour today
(808) 369-9600 or sales.info@wardvillage.com

To best serve you, please tell us what is most important to you in your home search.

*required fields

This is not intended to be an offer to sell in any jurisdiction where prohibited by law. Ward Village is a proposed master planned development in Honolulu, Hawaii that does not yet exist. Exclusive Project Broker Ward Village Properties, LLC. Copyright 2018. Equal Housing Opportunity. Exclusive Project Broker for Ke Kilohana - Locations LLC. Copyright 2018. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Notice to New York Residents - The developer of Ward Village and its principals are not incorporated in, located in, or resident in the state of New York. No offering is being made in or directed to any person or entity in the state of New York or to New York residents by or on behalf of the developer/offeror or anyone acting with the developer/offeror’s knowledge. No such offering, or purchase or sale of real estate by or to residents of the state of New York, shall take place until all registration and filing requirements under the Martin Act and the Attorney General’s regulations are complied with, a written exemption is obtained pursuant to an application is granted pursuant to and in accordance with Cooperative Policy Statements #1 or #7, or a “No-Action” request is granted.

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.