各レジデンスについての詳細はこちらから

Image 21cbf0a66f8a2abf md

Yoga In The Park

Enjoy a complimentary yoga class at Ward Village!

次のイベント: Thursday, August 29 5:30pm - 6:30pm

友達におしえる

開催予定のイベント

Every Thursday, 5:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday, August 29

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 5

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 3

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 10

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 17

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 24

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 31

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 7

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 14

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, November 21

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 5

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 12

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 19

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 26

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Img  test
Victoria Ward Park

Victoria Ward Park
1020 Auahi St.

案内

Special Guest Yoga Instructor

Special yoga class will be taught by the  LA Rams NFL Cheerleaders this Thursday, August 15th at Victoria Ward Park.  Click on the RSVP link above to reserve your space now.  

instructors

Yoga instructors Mindy Ngyuen and Justin Bolle will alternate leading yoga classes.

yoga location

Yoga in the Park is now at Victoria Ward Park! Join us on the mauka side for free weekly yoga.

ワードビレッジの最新情報が届きます。そして、新しい「家」を手に入れるためのお手伝いをさせていただきます。

プライベートツアーのお申し込み
(808) 369-9600 または sales.info@wardvillage.com

*必須事項

ジはハワイ州ホノルル市において進められている主要都市開発計画であり、まだ完成しておりません。唯一の事業仲介者ワードビレッジ・プロパティーズ・エルエルシー(Ward Village Properties, LLC)。著作権 2019年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。ケ・キロハナの唯一の事業仲介者ロケーションズ・エルエルシー。著作権 2019年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。

ニューヨーク州にお住まいの方に:ワードビレッジの開発業者とその代表は、ニューヨーク州との関わりはなく、ニューヨーク州に所在しておらず、また、居住してもおりません。ニューヨーク州のいかなる人物また法人からの勧誘はなく、またニューヨーク州在住の方への開発業者/申込者からの勧誘、また、開発業者/申込者の知識を装った勧誘もありません。ニューヨーク州にお住いの方へは、マーチン法(Martin Act)への登記が終了し、司法長官により、コーポレートポリシーステートメント#1または#7、または “ノーアクション” が認可され規定され文書による免除が発行されるまでは、当計画不動産の勧誘および売買はできません。

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.