各レジデンスについての詳細はこちらから

Image 05f0bb6a2035b18c md

IBM Building Lights

Lighting up the IBM Building to show our support for local and national causes.

次のイベント: Sunday, September 24 7:00pm - 11:50pm

友達におしえる

開催予定のイベント

Daily

Sunday, September 24

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, September 25

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, September 26

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, September 27

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, September 28

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, September 29

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, September 30

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 1

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 2

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 3

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, October 4

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, October 5

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, October 6

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, October 7

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 8

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 9

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 10

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, October 11

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, October 12

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, October 13

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, October 14

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 15

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 16

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 17

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, October 18

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, October 19

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, October 20

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, October 21

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 22

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 23

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 24

7pm - 11:50pm

Wednesday, October 25

7pm - 11:50pm

Thursday, October 26

7pm - 11:50pm

Friday, October 27

7pm - 11:50pm

Saturday, October 28

7pm - 11:50pm

Sunday, October 29

7pm - 11:50pm

Monday, October 30

7pm - 11:50pm

Tuesday, October 31

7pm - 11:50pm

Img  test
IBM Building

1240 Ala Moana Blvd

案内

駐車場インフォメーション

Free self-parking is available across the street in the Ward Village Shops parking garage or in the Ward Centre Parking garage. Premium Valet for $7 is available at the Ward Centre parking garage from Sunday – Thursday, 10:00am – 9:00pm and Friday & Saturday from 10:00am – Midnight.

light schedule

  • 9/1 9/10
    IBM Yellow
  • 9/11
    Red, White, and Blue
    September 11th
  • 9/12 – 9/30
    IBM Yellow
  • 10/1 – 10/6
    Purple
    Domestic Violence Awareness
  • 10/7 – 10/8
    Red
    National Fallen Firefighters Foundation
  • 10/9 – 10/30
    Purple
    Domestic Violence Awareness
  • 10/31
    Orange
    Halloween

ワードビレッジの最新情報が届きます。そして、新しい「家」を手に入れるためのお手伝いをさせていただきます。

プライベートツアーのお申し込み
(808) 369-9600 または sales.info@wardvillage.com

ご希望の情報をお送りするために、物件探しで何を一番重要視するかお教えください

*必須事項

ジはハワイ州ホノルル市において進められている主要都市開発計画であり、まだ完成しておりません。唯一の事業仲介者ワードビレッジ・プロパティーズ・エルエルシー(Ward Village Properties, LLC)。著作権 2017年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。ケ・キロハナの唯一の事業仲介者ロケーションズ・エルエルシー。著作権 2017年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。

ニューヨーク州にお住まいの方に:ワードビレッジの開発業者とその代表は、ニューヨーク州との関わりはなく、ニューヨーク州に所在しておらず、また、居住してもおりません。ニューヨーク州のいかなる人物また法人からの勧誘はなく、またニューヨーク州在住の方への開発業者/申込者からの勧誘、また、開発業者/申込者の知識を装った勧誘もありません。ニューヨーク州にお住いの方へは、マーチン法(Martin Act)への登記が終了し、司法長官により、コーポレートポリシーステートメント#1または#7、または “ノーアクション” が認可され規定され文書による免除が発行されるまでは、当計画不動産の勧誘および売買はできません。

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.