各レジデンスについての詳細はこちらから

Image ad1e53f2ea34a5e8 md

Kaka‘ako Farmers Market

Located in the heart of Honolulu, Kaka‘ako Farmers Market brings the abundance of the country into the heart of the city.

次のイベント: Saturday, February 23 8:00am - 12:00pm

友達におしえる

開催予定のイベント

Every Saturday, 8:00am - noon

Saturday, February 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, March 2

8am - 12pm

Saturday, March 9

8am - 12pm

Saturday, March 16

8am - 12pm

Saturday, March 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, March 30

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 6

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 13

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 20

8am - 12pm

Saturday, April 27

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 4

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 11

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 18

8am - 12pm

Saturday, May 25

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 1

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 8

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 15

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 22

8am - 12pm

Saturday, June 29

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 6

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 13

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 20

8am - 12pm

Saturday, July 27

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 3

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 10

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 17

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 24

8am - 12pm

Saturday, August 31

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 7

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 14

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 21

8am - 12pm

Saturday, September 28

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 5

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 12

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 19

8am - 12pm

Saturday, October 26

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 2

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 9

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 16

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 23

8am - 12pm

Saturday, November 30

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 7

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 14

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 21

8am - 12pm

Saturday, December 28

8am - 12pm

Img  test

駐車場インフォメーション

Free self-parking in the parking garage or throughout Ward Village.

NEW LOCATION

Kaka‘ako Farmers Market will be moving to 1050 Ala Moana Blvd on November 17, 2018.

ワードビレッジの最新情報が届きます。そして、新しい「家」を手に入れるためのお手伝いをさせていただきます。

プライベートツアーのお申し込み
(808) 369-9600 または sales.info@wardvillage.com

ご希望の情報をお送りするために、物件探しで何を一番重要視するかお教えください

*必須事項

ジはハワイ州ホノルル市において進められている主要都市開発計画であり、まだ完成しておりません。唯一の事業仲介者ワードビレッジ・プロパティーズ・エルエルシー(Ward Village Properties, LLC)。著作権 2019年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。ケ・キロハナの唯一の事業仲介者ロケーションズ・エルエルシー。著作権 2019年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。

ニューヨーク州にお住まいの方に:ワードビレッジの開発業者とその代表は、ニューヨーク州との関わりはなく、ニューヨーク州に所在しておらず、また、居住してもおりません。ニューヨーク州のいかなる人物また法人からの勧誘はなく、またニューヨーク州在住の方への開発業者/申込者からの勧誘、また、開発業者/申込者の知識を装った勧誘もありません。ニューヨーク州にお住いの方へは、マーチン法(Martin Act)への登記が終了し、司法長官により、コーポレートポリシーステートメント#1または#7、または “ノーアクション” が認可され規定され文書による免除が発行されるまでは、当計画不動産の勧誘および売買はできません。

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.