各レジデンスについての詳細はこちらから

Image 4dbca203699c15bc md

Ward Workshops

Join us for FREE Ward Workshops! Pop-in between 11am to 2pm.

次のイベント: Saturday, September 21 11:00am - 2:00pm

友達におしえる

開催予定のイベント

Saturday, September 21

11am - 2pm

Saturday, September 28

11am - 2pm

Saturday, October 12

11am - 2pm

Saturday, October 19

11am - 2pm

Saturday, October 26

11am - 2pm

Saturday, November 9

11am - 2pm

Saturday, November 16

11am - 2pm

Saturday, November 23

11am - 2pm

Saturday, December 14

11am - 2pm

Saturday, December 21

11am - 2pm

Saturday, December 28

11am - 2pm

Img  test

駐車場インフォメーション

Free self-parking in the Ward Village Shops parking garage.

September 21

Haku Lei Making presented by Kipuka/Na Mea Hawai'i at Ward Centre, common area outside of Kipuka near Taste Tea, 11am to 2pm.

Limit one per person.  Supplies are provided.

September 28

Fun arts & crafts for the keiki!  

Sunny Days art activity presented by Art Explorium Pop-up at South Shore Market at the community table, near Big Bad Wolf, 11am to 2pm.

Supplies are provided to make your own sunglasses & pressed flowers.

September 14

Green Tea Leaves Jewelry Workshop presented by MORI by Art + Flea at South Shore Market common area near MORI, 11am to 2pm.  

Limit one per person.  Supplies are provided, while supplies last.

ワードビレッジの最新情報が届きます。そして、新しい「家」を手に入れるためのお手伝いをさせていただきます。

プライベートツアーのお申し込み
(808) 369-9600 または sales.info@wardvillage.com

*必須事項

ジはハワイ州ホノルル市において進められている主要都市開発計画であり、まだ完成しておりません。唯一の事業仲介者ワードビレッジ・プロパティーズ・エルエルシー(Ward Village Properties, LLC)。著作権 2019年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。ケ・キロハナの唯一の事業仲介者ロケーションズ・エルエルシー。著作権 2019年。イコール・ハウジング・オポチュニティー。

ニューヨーク州にお住まいの方に:ワードビレッジの開発業者とその代表は、ニューヨーク州との関わりはなく、ニューヨーク州に所在しておらず、また、居住してもおりません。ニューヨーク州のいかなる人物また法人からの勧誘はなく、またニューヨーク州在住の方への開発業者/申込者からの勧誘、また、開発業者/申込者の知識を装った勧誘もありません。ニューヨーク州にお住いの方へは、マーチン法(Martin Act)への登記が終了し、司法長官により、コーポレートポリシーステートメント#1または#7、または “ノーアクション” が認可され規定され文書による免除が発行されるまでは、当計画不動産の勧誘および売買はできません。

Mahalo for registering your interest!

As a member of our interest list, we will send you the latest news and updates from Ward Village. We look forward to sharing more about our community with you.