Skip to main content
Go Back
Courtyard Yoga Courtyard Yoga

Courtyard Yoga

Every Wednesday

Ward Village

Overview

Courtyard Yoga continues at the IBM Courtyard on Wednesdays from 5pm – 6pm alongside CorePower Yoga! Classes are suitable for all fitness levels. Registration is complimentary and open to the public on a space-limited basis. Visit corepoweryoga.com to reserve your spot. Classes are subject to cancellation and will be communicated through email.

Book Now

Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, June 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, June 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 3 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 7 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, August 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 4 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 2 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 9 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 6 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 4 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm